AI
Services
Donor
Management
Show
Services
Show
Cattle
Fleckvieh
Full Blood
Purebred SimAngus Simbrah Embryos
Available
Other Sim
Genetics
Semen 
Available
TAG Simmental Ranch
Tommy Goodwin
Cell 903-856-6433
t.l.goodwin@att.net
             
Langford's Simmentals
Louis Langford
Cell 214-801-2966
louis@commhard.com
           
7P Ranch
Joe Prud'homme
Cell 903-530-2371
joe@7p.com
               
K5 Rafter Top Simmentals
Kenneth Airheart
Cell 903-539-1666
kcowman@peoplescom.net
           
Circle M Farms
Craig McCallum
Cell 214-882-9523
craigmccallum@sbcglobal.net
           
 
Pine Ridge Ranch
Bill Travis
Cell 214-850-6308
billtravis@bigplanet.com
               
Black Oak Ranch
Kenneth Airheart
Cell 903-539-1666
kcowman@peoplescom.net
                 
4B Simmentals
Twana Brown
Cell 214-577-7972
twanajb@yahoo.com
           
Price and Price Simbrah
Glen Price
903-593-3696
grprice44@aol.com.com
                 
Alfred Bayer & Son
Paul Bayer
940-736-7637
dobayer@hotmail.com
                   
Hidden Oaks Cattle
David Berry
903-848-0470
dberry@wrightasphalt.com
             
  AI
Services
Donor
Management
Show
Services
Show
Cattle
Fleckvieh
Full Blood
Purebred SimAngus Simbrah Embryos
Available
Other Sim
Genetics
Semen 
Available
Arrow A Ranch
Foy Anderson
972-476-8608
                   
Pine Valley Farm
Diann Mabus
903-665-6955
dmabus@flash.net
               
Lazy H Ranch
Gary Hornback
214-636-8812
gary.don@att.net
                   
Black Cypress Ranch
Alanna Mabus
Cell 903-268-0870
alannam@att.net
               
Mosser Ranch
Russ Moser
Cell 903-948-7524
ragingr@embarqmail.com
                 
Powell Simmental & Simbrah
Robby Powell
214-215-6737
rpowell@trident-metals.com
             
G & G Farms 
Randy Graves
903-685-3274